Energy and Water Development Appropriations for 1981, Hearings Before a Subcommittee of the Committee on Appropriations, House of Representatives, Ninety-Sixth Congress, Second Session, Part 11: Testimony of Members of Congress and Other Interested Individuals and Organizations, March 31, April 1, and 2, 1980   [open pdf - 149MB]

This document contains the March 31, April 1, and 2, 1980 hearings titled "Energy and Water Development Appropriations for 1981, Part 11: Testimony of Members of Congress and Other Interested Individuals and Organizations," held before the House Subcommittee of the Committee on Appropriations. Statements, letters, and materials submitted for the record include those of the following: Gunn McKay, Scott Matheson, Robert B. Hilbert, L. Y. Siddoway, Mike McCormack, Steve Lanes, Phil Gram, Martin Frost, James M. Collins, Amon G. Carter, Jr., Sam Scott, Robert D. Hardy, David Clayton, Ray Keller, Don Hicks, Ray Stephens, Scott Parker, Marvin Leath, Frank D. Thurmond, Jack Dobbs, Walter Wells, Glynn Williams, Henry Boehm, Al Brooks, J. C. Chatmas, Arthur Davisdon, Douglas McCrary, Harry Moore, Dunman Perry, Harry Trippet, Herb Grubb, Allan Hanson, Jo Ed Ward, Mr. and Mrs. Gordon Eubank, Joe Swillling, Mr. and Mrs. Paul Harvey, Henry Moore, Kyle Cowan, Clay Cowan, A. M. Wise, Bob Gammage, G. V. (Sonny) Montgomery, Beryl Anthony, Jr., Bill D. Burlison, John Whitten, Richard Swaim, Richard L. Bennett, Newman Bolls, Larry D. Dowdy, Beryl Anthony, John Paul Hammerschmidt, H. K. Thatcher, Lloyd M. Platt, Luther Harpers, Lawrence H. Derby, John Maroney, James R. Burchfield, Wieldon Smith, Merlin Pistorius, Gillis W. Long, Jack Hightower, Sam B. Hall, Jr., Sam B. Hall, Chester Wells, Wincent W. Foster, Troyce McGovern, Dewey Burchett, Daniel K. Akaka, Cecil (Cec) Heftel, James B. McCormick, Clarence E. Miller, Robert W. Teater, Robert anderson, Carl D. Perkins, William J. Hull, Arthur Parker, Edward G. Dietz, Robert L. Gray, Marvin J. Barloon, William W. Worrell, Paul Findley, William H. Klingner, Donald C. McConnell, Elmer H. Meyer, William B. Trent, James Heitman, William Pieper, Jim Santini, Warren Monroe, Dale Porter, Jr., Paul Sawyer, Charles E. Grassley, Robert Aldrich, Leo P. Rooff, Dale C. Mercer, Fedon N. Petrides, Jonh A. Downs, and Eric Tanzberger.

Public Domain
Retrieved From:
U.S. Government Publishing Office: http://www.gpo.gov/
Media Type:
Help with citations