Department of Homeland Security Appropriations for 2015: Hearings Before a Subcommittee of the Committee on Appropriations, House of Representatives, One Hundred Thirteenth Congress, Second Session, Subcommittee on Homeland Security, Part 3: Department of Homeland Security   [open pdf - 17MB]

This document contains the statements of members of Congress and other individuals and organizations from hearings held before the Committee on Appropriations in 2014. The sections of this document pertain to the Transportation Security Administration, Federal Emergency Management Agency, and a Budget Hearing about the U.S. Customs and Border Protection agency. Statements, letters, and materials submitted for the record include those of the following: John Carter, David E. Price, Nita Lowey, John Pistole, Charles Dent, Charles Fleischmann, Henry Cuellar, Lucille Roybal-Allard, William Owens, John Abney Culberson, Dennis Schaal, Ben Nicholson, Harold Rogers, Chuck Fleischmann, Michael P. Melaniphy, Craig Fugate, Jack Kingston, Tom Latham, Bruce Lockwood, Chad Berginnis, Gil Kerlikowske, Lilyanne McClean, Colleen M. Kelley, and Maureen Meyer.

Public Domain
Retrieved From:
U.S. Government Printing Office: http://www.gpo.gov/
Media Type:
Help with citations